Procedure

Advokatfirmaet Elden DA is built on the basis of judicial process before the law courts as the keystone of our practice.

The vast majority of cases we deal with are therefore related to legal assistance in both civil and criminal cases before the law courts or cases where as a last resort a dispute must be settled in a court of law.

Read more

Our experience, which encompasses intimate knowledge of the means and options we can utilise if a case must be taken to the extreme through legal action, is a key factor in the provision of the best possible advice and service in the phase prior to legal action being initiated. This applies equally to a civil opponent and to the police and prosecuting authorities.

We view judicial process as a highly specialised area, and for this reason we place great emphasis in ensuring that we have specialised expertise in both civil and criminal law procedure.

All the company’s lawyers and assistant lawyers in the company have extensive experience from conducting cases before the law courts.

Please refer to the list on employees for details of the individual employee and their specialised fields.

Our specialists


John Christian Elden

Lawyer Oslo 909 30 775 j.c.elden@elden.no Read more

Anders Brosveet

Lawyer Oslo 920 35 100 anders.brosveet@elden.no Read more

Thomas Berge

Lawyer Oslo 970 02 700 thomas.berge@elden.no Read more

Håkon Juell Hassel

Lawyer Oslo 936 86 169 h.j.hassel@elden.no Read more

Hugo Rolf Hansen

Lawyer Oslo 915 45 671 h.r.hansen@elden.no Read more

Hanne Wold Johannesen

Lawyer Sandefjord 95060268 h.w.johansen@elden.no Read more

Erik Ulvesæter

Lawyer Bergen 928 11 680 erik.ulvesaeter@elden.no Read more

Tony A. Vangen

Lawyer Oslo 906 80 341 t.a.vangen@elden.no Read more

Svein Kjetil Svendsen

Lawyer Stavanger 450 20 572 s.k.svendsen@elden.no Read more

Bjørn Kvernberg

Lawyer Stavanger 952 41 212 bjorn.kvernberg@elden.no Read more

Arnt Angell

Lawyer Oslo 916 46 005 arnt.angell@elden.no Read more

Siw Skatvedt Lund

Lawyer Elverum 404 21 777 s.s.lund@elden.no Read more

Marte Sandengen

Lawyer Bergen 405 57 974 marte.sandengen@elden.no Read more

Pål Jakob Aasen

Deputy lawyer Elverum 93 69 42 01 p.j.aasen@elden.no Read more

Ellen Tvedten Jorem

Deputy lawyer Oslo 95 47 76 43 e.t.jorem@elden.no Read more