Staff


John Christian Elden

Lawyer Oslo +47 909 30 775 j.c.elden@elden.no Read more

Karen Forbrigd

Lawyer Oslo +47 950 47 448 karen.forbrigd@elden.no Read more

Anders Brosveet

Lawyer Oslo +47 920 35 100 anders.brosveet@elden.no Read more

Thomas Berge

Lawyer Oslo +47 970 02 700 thomas.berge@elden.no Read more

Monica Thon Nygaard

Lawyer Sandefjord +47 926 15 649 m.t.nygaard@elden.no Read more

Thomas Randby

Lawyer Oslo +47 928 03 013 thomas.randby@elden.no Read more

Bjørn Rudjord

Lawyer Oslo +47 926 06 062 bjorn.rudjord@elden.no Read more

Nadia Christina Hall

Lawyer Oslo +47 908 45 990 nadia.hall@elden.no Read more

Arild Holden

Lawyer Oslo +47 926 16 089 arild.holden@elden.no Read more

Henrik Bliksrud

Lawyer Oslo +47 911 82 591 henrik.bliksrud@elden.no Read more

Gunhild Bergan

Lawyer Oslo +47 920 29 810 gunhild.bergan@elden.no Read more

Lars Christian Sunde

Lawyer Oslo +47 975 07 550 l.c.sunde@elden.no Read more

Håkon Juell Hassel

Lawyer Oslo +47 936 86 169 h.j.hassel@elden.no Read more

Solveig Høgtun

Lawyer Oslo +47 901 25 390 solveig.hogtun@elden.no Read more

Mette-Julie Sundby

Lawyer Oslo +47 951 67 745 mette-julie.sundby@elden.no Read more

Sidsel Katralen

Lawyer Gol +47 924 26 095 sidsel.katralen@elden.no Read more

Gøran Møller Christiansen

Lawyer Oslo +47 944 03 348 g.m.christiansen@elden.no Read more

Sol Elden

Lawyer Oslo +47 905 85 158 sol.elden@elden.no Read more

Marion Haaland

Lawyer Oslo +47 920 20 771 marion.haaland@elden.no Read more

Linda Ellefsen Eide

Lawyer Oslo +47 406 01 048 l.e.eide@elden.no Read more

Per Magne Kristiansen

Lawyer Bergen +47 46501577 p.m.kristiansen@elden.no Read more

Hugo Rolf Hansen

Lawyer Oslo +47 915 45 671 h.r.hansen@elden.no Read more

Sindre Reimers Rising

Lawyer Oslo +47 920 10 313 s.r.rising@elden.no Read more

Max Henrik Jespersen

Lawyer Oslo +47 932 31 374 m.h.jespersen@elden.no Read more

Jostein Løken

Lawyer Elverum +47 986 37 372 jostein.loken@elden.no Read more

Hanne Wold Johannesen

Lawyer Sandefjord +47 95060268 h.w.johansen@elden.no Read more

Torbjørn Kolås Sognefest

Lawyer Bergen +47 905 00 733 t.k.sognefest@elden.no Read more

Erik Ulvesæter

Lawyer Bergen +47 928 11 680 erik.ulvesaeter@elden.no Read more

Tony A. Vangen

Lawyer Oslo +47 906 80 341 t.a.vangen@elden.no Read more

Nora Hallén

Lawyer Oslo +47 951 67 202 nora.hallen@elden.no Read more

Cecilia Dinardini

Lawyer Sandefjord +47 478 11 646 cecilia.dinardi@elden.no Read more

Ingvild Boe Hornburg

Lawyer Oslo +47 997 91 340 i.b.hornburg@elden.no Read more

Ulrik Sverdrup-Thygeson JR.

Lawyer Oslo +47 936 20 876 ulrik.sverdrup-thygeson@elden.no Read more

Einar Brask

Lawyer Oslo +47 982 06 207 einar.brask@elden.no Read more

Svein Kjetil Svendsen

Lawyer Stavanger +47 450 20 572 s.k.svendsen@elden.no Read more

Jannicke Keller-Fløystad

Lawyer Bergen +47 997 43 085 jannicke.keller-floystad@elden.no Read more

Kim Ellertsen

Lawyer Oslo +47 997 23 515 kim.ellertsen@elden.no Read more

Rasmus D. Woxholt

Lawyer Oslo +47 911 29 186 r.d.woxholt@elden.no Read more

Bernt Heiberg

Lawyer Oslo +47 407 20 899 bernt.heiberg@elden.no Read more

Bjørn Kvernberg

Lawyer Stavanger +47 952 41 212 bjorn.kvernberg@elden.no Read more

Arnt Angell

Lawyer Oslo +47 916 46 005 arnt.angell@elden.no Read more

Fabian Stang

Lawyer Oslo +47 90070300 fabian.stang@elden.no Read more

Thomas Skjelbred

Lawyer Oslo +47 915 95 376 thomas.skjelbred@elden.no Read more

Ida Andenæs

Lawyer Oslo +47 926 06 874 ida.andenaes@elden.no Read more

Halvor Dahle Meland

Lawyer Elverum +47 404 41 614 h.d.meland@elden.no Read more

Siw Skatvedt Lund

Lawyer Elverum +47 404 21 777 s.s.lund@elden.no Read more

Inger Zadig

Lawyer Oslo +47 995 33 185 inger.zadig@elden.no Read more

Marte Sandengen

Lawyer Bergen +47 405 57 974 marte.sandengen@elden.no Read more

Kari Nessa Nordtun

Lawyer Stavanger +47 975 72 258 Read more

Geir Michael Enberg Jesinsky

Lawyer Sandefjord +47 992 66 889 g.m.jesinsky@elden.no Read more

Robina Hussain

Lawyer Oslo +47 400 77 841 robina.hussain@elden.no Read more

Benedikte Johansen

Lawyer Oslo +47 47 63 24 14 benedikte.johansen@elden.no Read more

Sara Ørnevik

Lawyer Oslo +47 92 66 31 60 sara.ornevik@elden.no Read more

Paul Joakim Sandøy

Deputy lawyer Oslo +47 959 27 318 p.j.sandoy@elden.no Read more

Oda Karoline Hansen

Deputy lawyer Stavanger +47 934 97 482 o.k.evensen@elden.no Read more

Emilie Enger Mehl

Deputy lawyer Elverum +47 40 485 125 e.e.mehl@elden.no Read more

Alexander Horn

Deputy lawyer Bergen +47 924 97 807 alexander.horn@elden.no Read more

Cecilie Lyng

Deputy lawyer Oslo +47 481 05 108 cecilie.lyng@elden.no Read more

Heidi Marie Harto Reisvang

Deputy lawyer Oslo +47 465 44 164 heidi.reisvang@elden.no Read more

Pål Jakob Aasen

Deputy lawyer Elverum +47 93 69 42 01 p.j.aasen@elden.no Read more

Agnieszka Bulat

Deputy lawyer Bergen +47 92099710 agnieszka.bulat@elden.no Read more

Ellen Tvedten Jorem

Deputy lawyer Oslo +47 95 47 76 43 e.t.jorem@elden.no Read more

Tale Hagtvedt

Deputy lawyer Oslo +47 915 67 839 tale.hagtvedt@elden.no Read more

Erlend Smith Eide

Deputy lawyer Bergen +47 418 57 006 e.s.eide@elden.no Read more

Farid Bouras

Deputy lawyer Oslo +47 901 29 000 farid.bouras@elden.no Read more

Kristina Davidsen

Deputy lawyer Oslo +47 415 56 008 kristina.davidsen@elden.no Read more

Nils Jørgen Holter

Administration Oslo +47 990 30 955 n.j.holter@elden.no Read more

Heidi Halvorsen

Sekretær Oslo +47 926 00 559 heidi.halvorsen@elden.no Read more

Birgitta Braaum

Regnskap Oslo +47 92 42 06 65 Read more

Aage Martin Walberg

IT Oslo +47 959 05 802 a.m.walberg@elden.no Read more

Sara Svegaarden

Sekretær Oslo +47 958 75 704 sara.svegaarden@elden.no Read more

Linda Richardsen

Sekretær Elverum +47 488 95 536 linda.richardsen@elden.no Read more

Tone Astrid Graner

Sekretær Oslo +47 908 23 048 t.a.graner@elden.no Read more

Ana M. Tortosa

IT Oslo +47 47688168 a.m.tortosa@elden.no Read more

Renate Hirgum

Sekretær Sandefjord +47 90 70 49 00 renate.hirgum@elden.no Read more

Yvonne Mathiesen Engelstad

Sentralbord Oslo +47 917 31 766 yvonne.engelstad@elden.no Read more

Mariann Rasch Sandvik

Sekretær Oslo +47 930 23 261 m.r.sandvik@elden.no Read more

Hege Walbækken

Sekretær Stavanger +47 940 26 985 hege.walbakken@elden.no Read more

Bente Irene Lyseng

Sekretær Oslo +47 402 440 19 bente.lyseng@elden.no Read more

Thea Sylling

Regnskap Oslo +47 thea.sylling@elden.no Read more

Martine Fyrileiv

HR Oslo +47 martine.fyrileiv@elden.no Read more

Anine Hørvel

Sekretær Oslo +47 413 69 535 anine.horvel@elden.no Read more

Kristoffer Lie

Sekretær Oslo +47 40881100 kristoffer.lie@elden.no Read more

Bente Brinchmann

Sekretær Oslo +47 bente.brinchmann@elden.no Read more