Contract

As a judicial procedure-oriented company we have broad experience in representing parties in contractual relationships where disputes have arisen.

Disputes can encompass anything from faults/deficiencies in connection with real estate to mergers of listed companies.

Our specialists


John Christian Elden

Lawyer Oslo 909 30 775 j.c.elden@elden.no Read more

Anders Brosveet

Lawyer Oslo 920 35 100 anders.brosveet@elden.no Read more

Thomas Berge

Lawyer Oslo 970 02 700 thomas.berge@elden.no Read more

Lars Christian Sunde

Lawyer Oslo 975 07 550 l.c.sunde@elden.no Read more

Håkon Juell Hassel

Lawyer Oslo 936 86 169 h.j.hassel@elden.no Read more

Hugo Rolf Hansen

Lawyer Oslo 915 45 671 h.r.hansen@elden.no Read more

Sindre Reimers Rising

Lawyer Oslo 920 10 313 s.r.rising@elden.no Read more

Erik Ulvesæter

Lawyer Bergen 928 11 680 erik.ulvesaeter@elden.no Read more

Tony A. Vangen

Lawyer Oslo 906 80 341 t.a.vangen@elden.no Read more

Svein Kjetil Svendsen

Lawyer Stavanger 450 20 572 s.k.svendsen@elden.no Read more

Bjørn Kvernberg

Lawyer Stavanger 952 41 212 bjorn.kvernberg@elden.no Read more

Geir Michael Enberg Jesinsky

Lawyer Sandefjord 992 66 889 g.m.jesinsky@elden.no Read more