White-collar crime

Our specialists


John Christian Elden

Lawyer Oslo 909 30 775 j.c.elden@elden.no Read more

Anders Brosveet

Lawyer Oslo 920 35 100 anders.brosveet@elden.no Read more

Thomas Berge

Lawyer Oslo 970 02 700 thomas.berge@elden.no Read more

Thomas Randby

Lawyer Oslo 928 03 013 thomas.randby@elden.no Read more

Nadia Christina Hall

Lawyer Oslo 908 45 990 nadia.hall@elden.no Read more

Gunhild Bergan

Lawyer Oslo 920 29 810 gunhild.bergan@elden.no Read more

Lars Christian Sunde

Lawyer Oslo 975 07 550 l.c.sunde@elden.no Read more

Mette-Julie Sundby

Lawyer Oslo 951 67 745 mette-julie.sundby@elden.no Read more

Gøran Møller Christiansen

Lawyer Oslo 944 03 348 g.m.christiansen@elden.no Read more

Marion Haaland

Lawyer Oslo 920 20 771 marion.haaland@elden.no Read more

Hugo Rolf Hansen

Lawyer Oslo 915 45 671 h.r.hansen@elden.no Read more

Sindre Reimers Rising

Lawyer Oslo 920 10 313 s.r.rising@elden.no Read more

Torbjørn Kolås Sognefest

Lawyer Bergen 905 00 733 t.k.sognefest@elden.no Read more

Erik Ulvesæter

Lawyer Bergen 928 11 680 erik.ulvesaeter@elden.no Read more

Tony A. Vangen

Lawyer Oslo 906 80 341 t.a.vangen@elden.no Read more

Einar Brask

Lawyer Oslo 982 06 207 einar.brask@elden.no Read more

Svein Kjetil Svendsen

Lawyer Stavanger 450 20 572 s.k.svendsen@elden.no Read more

Kim Ellertsen

Lawyer Oslo 997 23 515 kim.ellertsen@elden.no Read more

Rasmus D. Woxholt

Lawyer Oslo 911 29 186 r.d.woxholt@elden.no Read more

Bjørn Kvernberg

Lawyer Stavanger 952 41 212 bjorn.kvernberg@elden.no Read more

Arnt Angell

Lawyer Oslo 916 46 005 arnt.angell@elden.no Read more