General criminal law

Since the company was established we have dealt with a very large number of criminal cases in all areas of the field.

This encompasses advice and legal assistance from the commencement of the case and until its conclusion through the judicial legal system as necessary.
We have also acted as assisting lawyers for the aggrieved in a large number of criminal cases.
We rank amongst the largest law firms in Norway working in criminal law.

More on general criminal law

White-collar crime

See specialists

Cybercrime

See specialists

Our specialists


John Christian Elden

Lawyer Oslo 909 30 775 j.c.elden@elden.no Read more

Karen Forbrigd

Lawyer Oslo 950 47 448 karen.forbrigd@elden.no Read more

Anders Brosveet

Lawyer Oslo 920 35 100 anders.brosveet@elden.no Read more

Thomas Berge

Lawyer Oslo 970 02 700 thomas.berge@elden.no Read more

Monica Thon Nygaard

Lawyer Sandefjord 926 15 649 m.t.nygaard@elden.no Read more

Thomas Randby

Lawyer Oslo 928 03 013 thomas.randby@elden.no Read more

Bjørn Rudjord

Lawyer Oslo 926 06 062 bjorn.rudjord@elden.no Read more

Nadia Christina Hall

Lawyer Oslo 908 45 990 nadia.hall@elden.no Read more

Arild Holden

Lawyer Oslo 926 16 089 arild.holden@elden.no Read more

Henrik Bliksrud

Lawyer Oslo 911 82 591 henrik.bliksrud@elden.no Read more

Gunhild Bergan

Lawyer Oslo 920 29 810 gunhild.bergan@elden.no Read more

Lars Christian Sunde

Lawyer Oslo 975 07 550 l.c.sunde@elden.no Read more

Håkon Juell Hassel

Lawyer Oslo 936 86 169 h.j.hassel@elden.no Read more

Solveig Høgtun

Lawyer Oslo 901 25 390 solveig.hogtun@elden.no Read more

Mette-Julie Sundby

Lawyer Oslo 951 67 745 mette-julie.sundby@elden.no Read more

Sidsel Katralen

Lawyer Gol 924 26 095 sidsel.katralen@elden.no Read more

Gøran Møller Christiansen

Lawyer Oslo 944 03 348 g.m.christiansen@elden.no Read more

Sol Elden

Lawyer Oslo 905 85 158 sol.elden@elden.no Read more

Marion Haaland

Lawyer Oslo 920 20 771 marion.haaland@elden.no Read more

Linda Ellefsen Eide

Lawyer Oslo 406 01 048 l.e.eide@elden.no Read more

Per Magne Kristiansen

Lawyer Bergen 46501577 p.m.kristiansen@elden.no Read more

Hugo Rolf Hansen

Lawyer Oslo 915 45 671 h.r.hansen@elden.no Read more

Sindre Reimers Rising

Lawyer Oslo 920 10 313 s.r.rising@elden.no Read more

Max Henrik Jespersen

Lawyer Oslo 932 31 374 m.h.jespersen@elden.no Read more

Jostein Løken

Lawyer Elverum 986 37 372 jostein.loken@elden.no Read more

Hanne Wold Johannesen

Lawyer Sandefjord 95060268 h.w.johansen@elden.no Read more

Torbjørn Kolås Sognefest

Lawyer Bergen 905 00 733 t.k.sognefest@elden.no Read more

Erik Ulvesæter

Lawyer Bergen 928 11 680 erik.ulvesaeter@elden.no Read more

Tony A. Vangen

Lawyer Oslo 906 80 341 t.a.vangen@elden.no Read more

Nora Hallén

Lawyer Oslo 951 67 202 nora.hallen@elden.no Read more

Cecilia Dinardini

Lawyer Sandefjord 478 11 646 cecilia.dinardi@elden.no Read more

Ingvild Boe Hornburg

Lawyer Oslo 997 91 340 i.b.hornburg@elden.no Read more

Ulrik Sverdrup-Thygeson JR.

Lawyer Oslo 936 20 876 ulrik.sverdrup-thygeson@elden.no Read more

Einar Brask

Lawyer Oslo 982 06 207 einar.brask@elden.no Read more

Svein Kjetil Svendsen

Lawyer Stavanger 450 20 572 s.k.svendsen@elden.no Read more

Jannicke Keller-Fløystad

Lawyer Bergen 997 43 085 jannicke.keller-floystad@elden.no Read more

Kim Ellertsen

Lawyer Oslo 997 23 515 kim.ellertsen@elden.no Read more

Rasmus D. Woxholt

Lawyer Oslo 911 29 186 r.d.woxholt@elden.no Read more

Bernt Heiberg

Lawyer Oslo 407 20 899 bernt.heiberg@elden.no Read more

Bjørn Kvernberg

Lawyer Stavanger 952 41 212 bjorn.kvernberg@elden.no Read more

Arnt Angell

Lawyer Oslo 916 46 005 arnt.angell@elden.no Read more

Fabian Stang

Lawyer Oslo 90070300 fabian.stang@elden.no Read more

Ida Andenæs

Lawyer Oslo 926 06 874 ida.andenaes@elden.no Read more

Halvor Dahle Meland

Lawyer Elverum 404 41 614 h.d.meland@elden.no Read more

Siw Skatvedt Lund

Lawyer Elverum 404 21 777 s.s.lund@elden.no Read more

Inger Zadig

Lawyer Oslo 995 33 185 inger.zadig@elden.no Read more

Marte Sandengen

Lawyer Bergen 405 57 974 marte.sandengen@elden.no Read more

Kari Nessa Nordtun

Lawyer Stavanger 975 72 258 Read more

Geir Michael Enberg Jesinsky

Lawyer Sandefjord 992 66 889 g.m.jesinsky@elden.no Read more

Benedikte Johansen

Lawyer Oslo 47 63 24 14 benedikte.johansen@elden.no Read more

Oda Karoline Hansen

Deputy lawyer Stavanger 934 97 482 o.k.evensen@elden.no Read more

Emilie Enger Mehl

Deputy lawyer Elverum 40 485 125 e.e.mehl@elden.no Read more

Alexander Horn

Deputy lawyer Bergen 924 97 807 alexander.horn@elden.no Read more

Cecilie Lyng

Deputy lawyer Oslo 481 05 108 cecilie.lyng@elden.no Read more

Heidi Marie Harto Reisvang

Deputy lawyer Oslo 465 44 164 heidi.reisvang@elden.no Read more

Pål Jakob Aasen

Deputy lawyer Elverum 93 69 42 01 p.j.aasen@elden.no Read more

Ellen Tvedten Jorem

Deputy lawyer Oslo 95 47 76 43 e.t.jorem@elden.no Read more