Lawyer for criminal victims

Our specialists


John Christian Elden

Lawyer Oslo 909 30 775 j.c.elden@elden.no Read more

Karen Forbrigd

Lawyer Oslo 950 47 448 karen.forbrigd@elden.no Read more

Monica Thon Nygaard

Lawyer Sandefjord 926 15 649 m.t.nygaard@elden.no Read more

Nadia Christina Hall

Lawyer Oslo 908 45 990 nadia.hall@elden.no Read more

Gunhild Bergan

Lawyer Oslo 920 29 810 gunhild.bergan@elden.no Read more

Max Henrik Jespersen

Lawyer Oslo 932 31 374 m.h.jespersen@elden.no Read more

Jannicke Keller-Fløystad

Lawyer Bergen 997 43 085 jannicke.keller-floystad@elden.no Read more

Marte Sandengen

Lawyer Bergen 405 57 974 marte.sandengen@elden.no Read more

Pål Jakob Aasen

Deputy lawyer Elverum 93 69 42 01 p.j.aasen@elden.no Read more